7 o'clock - tick tock too

Thankfully I wasn't caught in an early bath by my 7 o'clock series, but No 3 was !

It's a great way of getting a little'un into an early bath (and washing her hair!) I told her I need to have her in the bath and under water by 7 pm ! She practically DIVED in head first !

Is it only me - or does she look like one of the Merpeople in Harry Potter!?

Mr S is out for 'a pint' tonight. Just me and the girls at home. No 1 had her first driving lesson - she loved it. Managed to get up to 23 mph ! Then I caught her checking up the cost of car insurance if she wanted to drive our car. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH ! (nervous laugh!)

Parent's evening for No 3. All good. LOVE their display on the 'Cold Lands' - little penguins and ice cube igloos and white icicle fairy lights !

Off to bed all by myself. Series 3 of 'Breaking Bad' and I can lie like a starfish in the double bed until Mr S staggers comes home. Bliss.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.