Jekyll and Hyde

Audrey's latest fixation? My sunglasses. Bless her though, try as she might to put them on properly, she just couldn't get the hang of it. So cute.

Another early start with a teething toddler. She's been very Jekyll and Hyde today. One minute, smiling and laughing, the next crying. It's been hard to keep track!

Angus gave me an hour in my office this morning to do some work on my presentation. Then it was me and Audrey for the rest of the day as he was in work.

We attempted a trip to the park but we got stuck in a hail storm so diverted to the supermarket. That was a disaster as she hated being in the pram and screamed all the way round. I had to keep handing her things to keep her amused.

We've been watching Finding Nemo tonight as it seems to have a calming effect on her. And it's my favourite so everyone wins!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.