Beware the Cookie Muncher

Not such a nice day today but that didn’t stop my outing IN SPITE of a grrrowing problem with DS Dog.
I only got caught twice and in the end he got moved to a higher position and will definitely probably possibly be Broccoli-ised or sprayed with “Dog Off” a deterrent that The Boss hopes to invent and retire wealthy with. He only has to find a compound that I don’t like the smell of that can be used in the kitchen without ruining everyone else’s appetite.
Testing will start soon and I am suggesting he start with dairy products. I have never really liked cows. Heh heh heh
Meanwhile back in reality land I did think this rock looked like it was about to gobble the smaller rock in front so what say you all?
OH and a HUGE WOOF!! To Shane S2 at Blip Central. Ok you are right and I will….Thank you. He really kno’s how to talk to a dog and further actually kno’s where Wanaka is.

OH and another thing. THANKS HEAPS to everyone for what you did to “Quiet Time” yesterday. That was really thrilling and I love you all for the great comments. WOOOOOOFFF!
…..huff huff huff


Clock around the Rock?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.