Sit!

Well I better not altho I really do love popping up on chairs and I am allowed to do this outside so why not?
The Boss said No I couldn’t as it would upset the symmetry and there were plenty of other times when I got to sit so I sat on the grass instead.
This followed an early start (several hours later) when The Boss and I set out to walk for a breakfast Blipmeet on the outskirts of town, which wasn’t actually a Blipmeet but a meeting with long time friends who happened to be Blippers and I stayed in Suzz outside and waited while they squaffed (good word that) Eggs from a monk (Benedict) with other stuff that I could almost smell through the wall. The Boss said that photography was not mentioned at all so probably you can cancel the Blipmeet thing and stand down.
It was a bit of a mono day so this seemed to suit The Boss nicely.

Brarking News….Big excitement as I found an empty Zero bottle just hanging around and needing to be compressed for recycling. I am very good at this amazingly boisterous and noisy activity and because The Boss had left his fruitphone somewhere else it did not get recorded BUT Maybe on the next dull day…..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.