Colour on the Clutha

Grrreat day. We, The Boss and ME, went down to Alexandra and did the Riverside walk from Alex to Clyde. I rode down in Grannys (acycling) car ‘Cos The Bossess was going to be in Alex later in the day and it was arranged that we could ride back with her. So we did, and she did and I got to be in the garden at The Post Office Café where I got over excited and started to dig a hole in the lovely mowed grass. There was a loud noise…sounded a bit like MOW but probably wasn’t so I stopped this activity and concentrated on being a “better dog” I sometimes find it hard to concentrate U kno when all my friends are sitting around drinking coffee and stuff. The Boss was drinking stuff and before you start feeling sorry for me I did have a Humungous drink and a Ginormous Burp too, bark at the river so I was good to go and I guess I sorta did. The Boss popped his pack over my handiwork and changed the subject which didn’t really matter ‘Cos no one had noticed except him anyway.
The colours were great but it was not the easiest to capture the feel so luckily The Boss had brought his Olympus and here you are…So to bark…yap…Right…

Oh and Brarking News… There was a fruit place selling Strawberries and Blueberries on the way home and both of these are now out of season. The Mini market in town was selling cream which is still in season. Guess what wonderfully healthy food The B’s had for Tea. I had my Grub. It is very healthy….It says so on the bag.


More Colour?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.