Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Sleepy sleepy

Well it was pouring down with rain so I didn't get to the canal for duck shots. On the plus side though, 3 phone calls to IKEA later and my sofas are now in Edinburgh! Yay! Though they won't be delivered until Monday (a month later than originally promised.

I was planning on blipping the scary santa at ASDA when we went shopping but thankfully someone had killed him. Well either that or they sold out but at £80 they were too scary for me to believe that!

Some of you may remember I went for a sleep study back in June. Well it turned out they couldn't get enough info from it so I'm to stay in overnight in January. Until then I have to keep a sleep diary. I get each day divided in to hourly slots for awake time and sleep time and I get to record everything I do. Sounds fun doesn't it? Recording every time you eat and do exercise, well there's good motivation to snack less and do more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.