Butterflies

Hi Tom

I thought I'd blip some more of the butterflies from yesterday as I haven't taken anything today.

I've been very busy catching up from the weekend. Plus I had to go to work today. I've got a different class....all boys....which is quite fun. I've already been called an f.... old cow because I asked one to try and keep his knees in the water while kicking on his back! Good times ahead I think with that one....the rest are little darlings.

I did chop down a whole load of honeysuckle today as it was covering up the lamps around the house. Tomorrow after boot and coffee with my friends I'm going back in the garden for more gardening.

The painter didn't turn up today as one of his children ended up in hospital last night. I hope he manages to come tomorrow as I really need the room finished as the contents of it are in your room.....and your back on Saturday :)))))))))) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.