1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Copper beech

The council have given up mowing the grass infront of our house ( right ) it would seem. Actually, I don't mind, I like it like this.

The copper beech trees always look lovely at this time of year, so I got Fossey to sit in the grass with the trees behind her so's I could discuss both things in one blip!

Still not finding the time to visit everyone. I do scan through the thumbnails though and can see I'm missing some great shots. Thought I'd have time tomorrow, afterall I only had an appointment for a pre-hols waxing up until yesterday, when my boss asked me to work. Then, Jo asked me to walk Fossey again for her in the morning, so now I'll be flat out fitting it all in!

Hope all's well with you all - soon be the weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.