Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Ready for Le Tour de Yorkshire in Skipton

Visited Keighley and Skipton today with work and called into the camera shop in Keighley - such a friendly, helpful guy - thank you so much for the recommendation! To send my camera off is £20 and then they'll let me know how much it will cost to fix it and the £20 will be taken off… hoping it's just the shutter release button that's broken and that it's peanuts to replace!! :)
Skipton was as full of narrow boats as ever and lots of lovely yellow bunting - I do love bunting!! The thing I love about Skipton is that everyone just takes their time - until the cyclists go through that is!!
Thank you for all your kind comments and advice yesterday - missing my little friend today but very grateful to my youngest Amelia for letting me adopt her camera for a while! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.