Ruby

Ruby Island that is, with a late morning walk with the sun in our eyes.
Hey…Did you notice that Sharna’s Mum appeared on Blip yesterday and Sharna defended her hair do? If not, go bark and take a look. 1 day ago Sharna’s Mum (janineptaylor63) had never heard of Blip so this is especially exciting. Please go bark and welcome her with a comment or three. She has not got a Bio but welcome comments would be nice and barks all round……OK…..Right!
The Boss has got to go explain smartphones to a meeting tonight in a Club so we are blipping a little earlier than usual to allow him to be late home. This involved an amazingly expensive connector so his fruitphone could connect to a projector and altho he has had a dummy run it is a first. I can remember the first time I got into a bar, when I was showing off to a Lab and ran into the dining/bar at Edgewater between the legs of a waiter going through the door.
The Boss was NOT PLEASED and had to go get me out long before I had finished introducing myself to the assembled tourists and others. I am of course a lot older now but The Boss has never had me off lead with other dogs in this area since. I do remember this with some fondness however as being way more fun than being tied up to a table leg outside. Sigh
Gotta Go….Grubs up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.