From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

I've had too much sun!

As it was cloudy outside, I sat outside with John and Jennie today for Sunday dinner today. It's only since getting home and seeing myself in normal light, I realise I have a redder breast than this robin! My summery scoop neck top has made me a target and I look a bit panda eyed too.

We chatted about the lovely wedding of their eldest son a couple of weeks ago and the recent birth of their first grandchild last week to their youngest son and partner.

In other news, the Ayrshire Brewing Company (near mom) have brought out two new Referendum ales - Yes and No - so I look forward to trying them both soon.

That's it. Time to dig out the aftersun...

Go large...

Track? Wishbone Ash tonight - You See Red

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.