Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Sacrifice

Okay this might be long and majorly depressing but I feel it's something that needs to be written.


Today my heart has been broken by one person I never wanted it to be broken by. My amazing, beautiful and lovely boyfriend simply can't cope anymore with having me around.

When it initially happened I was in shock. I'm telling you know we were the happiest couple in the world but we had, had a few bickering arguments. About nothing, just me being moody or whatever. They had always been fixed. But for some reason it still happened. Those words came out of his mouth.


Words can't describe how I feel. Empty and alone would be a good place to start. At least with my ex I know it was going to end, I was prepared for the sadness. We never made plans or anything.

So you've had an emotional break down and can't cope. You've tore me out of your like because you couldn't cope with everything. I know you're under pressure a lot. I really hope this blows over and everything will be fine. You'll find a balance in yourself and you'll be ready.

But in the mean time chocking down the tears is hard and being reminded of the happiness doesn't help either.


Someone save me.


happy blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.