Accidental Trails

So I set my camera up in the back garden pointing at the stars - nipped inside (that was my plan!) to grab my drink from the kitchen - some time later (about 7 or 8 minutes) I remember that the camera was still pointing at the sky in the back garden!

I got distracted by laundry and tidying up.

I can't help myself.

I have selected five shots for the camera comp. I most of the stuff I need for mounting them up. Have done one this evening. The rest tomorrow (and maybe some extras because they look nice when they are mounted properly!).

Then an absolute mountain of work to tackle over the weekend.

Acupuncture first thing in the morning, so its time I hit the sack (after putting the clean clothes away that are stacked on the bed!)

night all
xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.