Buckaroo

I wonder if the wind is going to pick up tonight as the horses have been having a real gallop and kick around which they always seem to do if it's windy. I'm sure children do the same too.

The children have returned back to school up here but I'm not starting Brownies till the beginning of September to allow the girls time to settle back into their school routine.
The first week back we usually play games so I wondered about playing some table games as we have a few card games free from Morrisons. I also think I will take
kerplunk , jenga and buckaroo.

Great news as well as I now have a helper who can come every week. I'm going to continue with a rota too as this means we could do some cooking and sewing. Extra hands are always useful and takes the pressure off of me :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.