kaz18

By kas18

The Snip

Hi Tom

As you can see I gave the weeping willow a bit of a trim. No more branches trailing down onto the ground.

Last week when I was mowing the law the branches got caught around my neck, they scratched me and I got poked in the eye. I couldn't mow the lawn properly either. I'm hoping this weekend when I mow the lawn it will make things so much easier.

I'm still having fun with my new strimmer....the only problem with it is I have to recharge the battery frequently. I think that's due to having a large garden.

I hope you enjoyed your few hours at work. I also hope you haven't had the snow that was promised.

I've got work tomorrow. I feel like I've been off forever. I have to say I have really enjoyed my summer break this year....all good things come to an end though....wish they didn't.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.