Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

That day that we don't mention.

Had a fairly quiet day today.
K popped round in the evening to back up her laptop on to my pocket drive and I backblipped her birthday. She also collected her bike which gave me a great excuse to move ours inside and spur The Boy on to start fixing it up, we've got a big box of parts arriving in the next few days and maybe by the weekend I'll be able to ride it but I think that's wishful thinking.

I've decided that I'm going to challenge myself for the next week or so in an attempt to learn some more processing techniques. You had the roses, the birthday girl and today, whilst we may not celebrate it, it is a day for lovers and so we've got the stereotypical flower of love, the rose, again but in a totally different style. I still don't really like processing photos but maybe this will sway me, after all, it certainly adds some interest to those last minute "hunt round the house for something" blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.