Castle Stalker - Version 2

This is much more of what I had in mind, rather than the insipid picture posted a couple of days ago:-). The light was perfect today and I was spoiled for blips, but hope you don't mind a repeat of this castle.

We decided to take all the back roads today, which resulted in some dead ends and long detours, but we saw amazing sights along the way. It ended with a stroll along a deserted beach not far from here, where I was taking shots of the rippling tide and the light on the water and almost missed the seal who popped his nose up to say hello! I didn't get a shot of him, but I did manage to enjoy his short visit:-)

Weather still warm and mainly sunny, but with some mist over the mountains later in the day. Long may this last:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.