Ambidexterity

It was very hard to get up this morning, I think the last week has finally caught up with us, but at least it's Friday!

Rachel, Scott and Scarlett came into town at lunch time to meet me for lunch and I'm amazed at how grown up she is. Her speech is really improving and she knows so many words now, she loves her books and enjoys drawing. The waitress brought her some crayons and as you can see she was having a great time and I like how she's got a crayon in each hand. Both her mum and dad are left handed so it'll be interesting to see which hand she ends up being when she's older.

Anyway, we're home from work, been out with the boys for a walk and are now waiting for an Indian takeaway to be delivered. I'm looking forward to a nice relaxing weekend with my family - hope you have a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.