'Devil Dog' eyes again!!!

What is it with Ann & night time photographs??? I've been blipped with 'devil dog' eyes again. The humans don’t have ‘devil dog’ eyes???!!!

Guess it’s just as well that this is more of a ‘Blipblog’ than a ‘Blip wonderful photography image???’

This evening I went for a drink with the very lovely ex mayor of St Ives, Colin, and his equally lovely wife, Denise.

Colin doesn’t really like dogs……………… But I am his favourite……………. Apart from the fact that he keeps referring to me as a boy and calling me ‘he’????? Anyone can see that I am a very gorgeous girl!!!

………….But Colin bought crisps and shared them with me.

…………..And now we’re home and I don’t want any dinner. …………..Eating loads of crisps has made me very sleepy!!!!!













Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.