Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Fun and Games

I should have been heading out to the equinox party this evening but to be honest, I needed a night off for some much needed me time. My me time involved having a bath, drinking some wine and clearing the space for the vivarium to be set up tomorrow if I bring a new snake home.

Hadn't taken any photos, tried to get some shots of the orchid The Boy's mum bought us before she left but the lighting wasn't good enough. Instead I've settled for this shot of a games box that we got when someone at The Boy's work was moving house. It's beautiful and contains lovely wooden dominos, dice and a pack of cards. I know I could have straightened the box sides but photoshop wasn't playing today.

Very excited about tomorrow but also nervous in case for any reason something goes wrong.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.