Jillybeans

By Jillybean

Seen Not Heard

I have a most horrible disease called senioritis.

Senioritis- A crippling disease that strikes high school seniors. Symptoms include: laziness, an over-excessive wearing of track pants, old athletic shirts, sweatpants, athletic shorts, and sweatshirts. Also features a lack of studying, repeated absences, and a generally dismissive attitude. The only known cure is a phenomenon known as Graduation.

Its infected every limb of my body causing me to not want to do my essay, read my gov text, read the inferno, or get up from my bed to take a blip. So I'll just lay here; tired disheveled and lazy. I need some motivation to get me through these last few months. Gah.

And on top of that I'm legitimately sick.

But this was an okay monday...Short track practice since we have a meet tomorrow and then I went to Anthonys Tennis match. Where the team won =]! [and thats all that matters buttttfaceeee]. I've been made manager of the tennis team since I'm always there. (I always get my way hahaha). Oh boy!!!

The Quote
"I believe in intuition and inspiration. At times I feel certain that I am right while not knowing the reason. Imagination is more important than knowledge, because knowledge is limited, whereas imagination embraces the entire world"
- Albert Einstein

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.