Looks Good To Me

By Pilipo

Harley Davidson Open House

I dropped C off at a friend's house to do some baby-sitting this afternoon, and headed to the Farmers Market to look for a blip. I didn't get there. The local Harley Davidson dealer was having a bike show and open house, so naturally I stopped to look. There must have been at least a hundred bikes there and two of the three traffic lanes was blocked to provide parking on the street.

I try to avoid stereotyping, but I couldn't help noticing quite a few middle-aged, unkempt, overweight, white guys with facial hair. I also noticed there were a couple of attractive young ladies to pose with the prize winners. I don't know if this is obligatory at H-D events.

If you'd rather see photos of the motorcycles, click here.

Edit:
I forgot to mention the tattoos!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.