Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

Possible to Impossible!

The focus of my day was an online workshop for instructors.

It all seemed so simple . . . famous last words. Once it ended, I spent the rest of the afternoon doing the things we were taught in the workshop, working at something that felt anything but simple.

A hummingbird can fly at 60 MPH and come to an abrupt stop.
A lizard can grow a new tail. A caterpillar can become a butterfly, but I can't figure how to make a simple web-page with an easy "how-to-do-it" instruction site.

That's the extend of my day . . . making things impossible that are possible. Sheeesh!

I hope you've had a terrific day. Looking at the thumbnails reveals that many of you did.

Good night from Southern California.
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.