Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

Only Oranges!

Only Oranges!

Ordinary Oranges -- oh no.
Ornery Oranges -- oh no.
Opulent Oranges -- oh no.


Omaha Oranges -- oh no.
Oxford Oranges -- oh no.
Ottawa Oranges -- oh no.

Oklahoma Oranges -- oh no.
Ohio Oranges -- oh no.
Oregon Oranges-- oh no.

October Oranges -- oh no.
Ocean Oranges -- oh no.
Orchard Oranges -- oh no.

Ostentatious Oranges -- oh no.
Outrageous Oranges -- oh no.
Optimistic Oranges -- oh no.

Ostrich Oranges -- oh no.
Otter Oranges -- oh no.
Orangutan Oranges -- oh no.

Oh, Only Oranges!


Oh, Good night from Ohio, Oregon, Oklahoma, Southern California!
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol





P.S. Thanks for the comments yesterday. After "ranting" about the election I was concerned that I might have offended someone, and even though I'm into the "O"s today, I did not intend to offend. If I did, no one said so. Whew!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.