Life in Fife ©

By LifeInFife

Stumped

Kind of sums it up. New camera with a plethora of settings and gismos. All too much for a simple snapper like myself :) Gimme a few days and I will have mastered the beast!

Went to town and bought the new memory cards which said new camera requires and then headed out to the Loch and woods. Blumming freezing. That kind of damp cold that chills you to the marrow. We didnt stay long! Took a few autumnal snaps and then spent the rest of the day doing a spot of RTFM. Not something we IT types are particularly used to or good at. The mist is clearing....I think, but the battery is now exhausted. A bit like myself.

Roll on Monday. I cannot wait - gales, rain and maybe some snow....well if not snow at least an icy wind which would cut you in half. Makes the thought of getting out of bed in the morning so very tempting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.