Fisherking

By Fisherking

..........some happy baby talk......

I know this doesn't look very inspiring but it was taken just before 9.30 this morning and it confirms that the Boss and I are about to become Dyedushka and Babushka.

The Son and Heir and Young Helen are going to be parents! In May next year.

This is the 12 week scan and Helen reports that the baby is a wriggly bugger (this was the only shot they could get!) but has two of everything it should have.

Chris phoned his Grandad and Grandpa this evening to tell them and both of them seemed a little taken aback ( probably because of their Catholic upbringing).

The S&H and YH are off on holiday tomorrow....to Hong Kong and Beijing.......for two weeks to see YH's dad.

As for the rest of my day, still recovering from the infected foot, but definitely going back to work tomorrow. Took three great shots, of my bacon butty for breakfast, a rainbow and a strange yellow object in the sky (not been see for the last two days), but it just had to be this one that I uploaded.

If you feel like it, have a drink with me....nas drovya

Das vidanya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.