Uncertain Emotions

By meltingman

York Minster - again

I know, I know - I go to York and post not one, but two blips of the Minster. I'm sorry, it's just that I checked the by-laws of York and there is a legal requirement for all visitors to photograph the Minster at least once a day, per visit, so what could I do? And, as many times as I've seen it over the years, it never ceases to make me go "ooooooh" when I see it.

I didn't have much time in York this morning before having to return to Leeds, but I did have time to finish my Christmas shopping and buy myself a soft, alpaca jumper from Jigsaw in celebration of this fact.

I so very nearly blipped a lovely bit of grim today. In fact, I'm still not sure I've made the right decision by choosing the Minster..... However, I've finally set-up my blipfolio and if anyone would like to see the alternative photo for today, it's here

This really is one of those images that needs to be viewed in large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.