All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Kisses for Granny

Felt like another unproductive day at work today as I spent loads of time still trying to sort out computer issues from Wednesday. However on the positive side I got the news that I've been permenantly transferred into the team I've been working for since I returned from maternity leave in February. I wasn't too happy about being put there when I first went back, but it has worked out well and I'm glad I'm now officially part of that team.

Hubbie and I car share on a Friday and we were later home than usual today due to him being held up at work. By the time we got back, Granny, Grandpa and Ethan were half way through their dinner. Granny & Grandpa then headed off on a weeks holiday so we won't see them for a fortnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.