G (that's me) with Fe and TT.

Okay so I know the picture doesn't match the title, but frankly I liked the fact that all our names have an 'e' sound in them.

This picture happened half by accident and half on purpose. I loved the sculpture and bags-ied it (when Fe and I are out we won't blip the same thing. If I see it first then I call it). I lined up the shot..... and the famous Mr Tin Tin decided to take a quick leak up it. Somehow the subsequent shots without him performing didn't have that same effect.

I met the inlaws last night for the first time which was ace. Everyone made me feel very welcome (especially young Monkey and Tubs) and it was a pleasure to feel so comfortable in someone elses family environment. We then returned to Bottrill Towers in Cambourne for a spot of Jools Holland and some light ale. By 1.35am this 30 something had finally toasted the end of an annus horribilis (or whatever HRH said back in 1998) and we retired for some kip.

In other news City face the codheads again today for the second time in a week. Last I checked we were 3-1 down. 2012 does hold a lot of promise for me, but it appears the constant of a shit football team will always be there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.