As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

She's So Diesel

Just when I thought it couldn't get any better...

I woke up late for school again today. Nothing new there. In math we spent the whole period going over the homework and I finished my essay in English. I think I really nailed this one. I played music for pit during orchestra and I did not take a single note during chem. I went to Pita Lover's during lunch with Kaitlin and Lindsey. The guy behind the counter was really nice... In bio, Mrs. S described her mean spin teacher as "diesel", hence the title. In Euro we talked about fruits and in research we hash-tagged the whole room. Jenna wrote the lyrics to a song in Italian while I told Kenny to stop yelling at Larry. Right after school I went to the DMV with my mom and I GOT MY PERMIT!!! I can now legally drive during daylight hours with a parent or guardian over the age of 21! WOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!

After that I went home and watched That 70's Show until it was time to go to Perri's. I thought I was just going to be hanging out with Daniella, Perri, Sam, and Jess, but they threw me a whole surprise party! As Jess was showing me the cardboard cut-out of Perri from her Bat-Mitzfah, everyone jumped out of the doorway and yelled SURPRISE!!! I was so surprised I didn't even know what to do with myself. We ate food, I opened some great presents, and then we ate this cake that is probably the most amazing cake I've ever seen. It was cool-looking and it tasted amazing. I am so lucky to have friends like these!

Some "great" gifts I got:
1) A can of prunes
2) A box of raisins
3) A unicorn pillow-pet
4) A card with 16 cats on it

Thank you to everyone that came and made my birthday so great!

Word of the Day: Sprat - A small or inconsequential person or thing

#87 ~ I said "Boom boom boom" now let me hear you say "Way-ho" "WAY-HOOOOOOOOOOO"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.