Nearing Completion

There was a slight scattering of snow on the ground this morning, and remained chilly all day.  Mostly been sunny all day, but showers came in, and rained most of the evening.  

I've been in the office all day.  Erik Erasmuson came with more photos this morning for scanning, more added to the pile :)  And plenty of photo orders to process.  It's been a quiet night in, due to the rain.  I'm off to work in the pub later. 

It was fine at lunchtime, so I managed to get out for a decent walk.  I ended up walking to Clickimin loch, and thought I'd take a look about the new high school.  It's fairly coming along, and looking finished.  It's due to open in late October, and will be exciting for the bairns.  Taken at Clickimin, Lerwick. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.