Perfection in ......

...... imperfection!
I've had these roses for a month, being moved from place to place , vase to vase. They have ended up on the kitchen window sill , I just love to hang on to flowers as long as possible.
Talking about " perfection ", happy birthday dear daughter " K ", hope you have a lovely day x
Mixed weather again today , I'm cold maybe it's me! I've now got a frustration with my TV recorder, just hope I haven't lost my recordings and that my scheduled recordings will be ok ---- what will be will be --- , just annoying that's all.
I'm hosting and leading the bible group tonight , Prophet Amos, tonight is focuses on " Justice " and " Equality ".In this muddled world sometimes it's hard to find!

Thankful .... we live in a country that has a democracy .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.