Typical!

Don't you just love YouTube?! I was watching the news from MSNBC when I noticed Adam Levine from Maroon 5 in the side bar. I do like his looks and tattoos and rather like his music too! I love this one in particular - it always make s me dance! So I clicked on it and then ensued a marathon of watching compilations from The Voice USA and UK and You Got Talent! I never watch such shows on TV but as compilations they are so good! The voices of some were sublime and I loved how sometimes after just a few notes the judges would all turn round in their chairs! 
So, after doing very little else all day off to the hens to play around with flash until the girls went to bed! I thought I'd try the battery checker once more and what do you know the fence was working!! Well I've already bought a new one so hey ho! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.