The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Strange Magic

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

When I left the house to see Physio Paul today, it was the first time I had left the house since I last saw him on Friday.

He was much more positive today. There has been some improvement although he said it was complicated as my knees aren’t normal*! I told him that my knees were mortally offended, but he assured me that he meant due to previous injury rather than evidence of antisocial behaviour.

He did some weird Physio wizardry which completely relieved the pain for a short while. I checked if he had sprinkled magic physio dust on me and sacrificed a small animal but he apparently it was just massage.

The Explorer was a complete star. She came to do Murphy’s walks and kept me company with a few gallons of tea. It is the most upbeat I have seen her in a very long time. I hope for her sake that this continues.

C

*unlike the rest of me (obviously).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.