November Rain

A cold and windy day, dull and showers.  Clearer skies tonight, apparently Northern Lights too, which I've missed these past few days due to early shifts.

Early shift in the airport.  I've been working on the check-in desk all day, and a fairly quiet day of passengers.  Walkies with Sammy after work.  Mam, dad, big Brian and Madeline all popped by this evening for a cuppa, and organisinga holiday for next year.  Early night, so will miss the mirrie dancers (NL) again.  

There was a lack of inspiration today, and nothing really stood out to mark the day.  I even took a detour on my way home, and still nothing.  I'll put it down to the weather, and mostly being tired after the past couple of days working early shift and again in the shop at night.  November rain over the old croft house at Anness, Cunningsburgh.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.