WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

So Glad to be Home!

Bella was so happy when we got home yesterday though a bit wary of going out in the dark but this morning she galloped upstairs to say good morning  and kept going to her upstairs bed and coming back through - 3 times - as if to check we were really there.
She enjoyed her morning walk with Frank off the lead.
I mean Bella was off the lead! :-D))
Apparently there will be fireworks at the Christmas lights switch on at the weekend :-/
I spent the day doing the laundry and putting it away and a bit of tidying and cleaning. 
Did some on line Christmas shopping. Glad to get Frank’s pressies sorted.
Played ukulele a bit and tonight it’s tap dancing - can’t wait.
Frank will do the big shop while I’m there.

My brother Tony joined Blipfoto today! He put a Blip of my lovely SiL Diane and their little Grandaughter Emmeline. I don’t know how to share his page but his Blip name is Redpappy. 

Thanks for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts Blippers. Much appreciated.
;-) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.