Treat

What's better than dad being in Edinburgh and arriving with a bag full of treats?

Dad and mum being in Edinburgh and going out together for treats :)

Final day of playscheme today, as fun as it can be I always forget how utterly exhausting it is so I'm glad to have reached the end.

M&D picked me up at the end of the day and we made our way to Portobello for a wee cafe visit. Then off to the bible college for tea...macaroni cheese...yum!

After almost a week of being in the flat by myself it was lovely to have my parents over for a cuppa last night and be out for tea with them this evening. Lifted my spirits greatly :)

Longer but hopefully less intense day of work tomorrow then rest on Sunday before the final university slog really begins. Three weeks today and I will have handed in my final assignment.

Three!

Eek!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.