Diary of an Edinburgher

By LadyMarchmont

Saul Gone!

I did my exercises before settling down, at 9.30am, in front of the TV to watch the final episode of ‘Better Call Saul’, which was called ‘Saul Gone’. 63 episodes! I couldn’t wait till evening to watch it, normal TV watching time, because reviews and spoilers are all over the media. It was EPIC. The whole series has been. I may start watching Episode 1 again…

It was a bit mizzly this morning, but it was dry and quite muggy for the rest of the day. JR took Archie out round the cemetery, and met Hamish and two other schnauzers! I took Archie to the Links in the afternoon, where we met a big retriever called Pisco. Pisco unexpectedly did a poo, despite having done four that morning, and Pisco’s owner had to ask me for a poo bag. Glad to be of assistance.

I sat on the bench and read my book (on my phone) for a while, and Archie just hung out and waited patiently.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.