Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Temperature's going to drop during the night, so I've covered my newly planted indoor veggies with some fiber cloth. They are inside this greenhouse, but when they haven't experienced this before it's better to be safe than sorry. In the photo are two cucumbers and two pots of strawberry seedlings.
Also made a bread dough during the morning, took care of my dyed papers, cooked my chickpeas that've been in water during the night, washed bed linnens and replanted three indoor plants. Still have one laundry machine to wash, bread dough to bake, fix the overnight oats for tomorrow and other smaller things, but first I'll call mum to wish her Happy Mothers day. I sent her a picture this morning, but I want to talk to her in person too. :)
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.