Diary of an Edinburgher

By LadyMarchmont

JR went to the gym, and I took Archie and Pip round the Links. I then watched a couple of football games. The Australia v Nigeria game was great, and the home team was a bit surprised to be beaten, I think - Australia being ranked 30 places above Nigeria... we all love an underdog (unless, of course, you’re playing against them…). 

JR then went off to the local gym for a second session. She was the only person in the class!  Then she went supermarket shopping, and I decided to cut the grass, though it barely needed it. (I really need to do those edges…) The boys supervised. (Extra) We're hoping we'll be able to be outside tomorrow when we have visitors. 

We then took the boys round the graveyard.

Just a Ho-Hum sort of a day...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.