Thai Festival

This weekend is the first Thai Festival in Brighton, so we decided to go. There were Lady Boys, Thai Boxing, Thai dancing etc., and lots of different food stalls - the food was fantastic and both Alan & I had a red duck curry. I was blessed by a Buddhist Monk who gave me a cotton bracelet and although I took his photo, I decided to blip the Thai dancer.

Bobbie's doing ok although even with his lampshade on, he's managed to nearly pull off his bandage, so tonight we've found an old tee-shirt that Louis had when he was a puppy and we've put it on Bobbie like a pair of knickers - we're a bit stuck at this time of night as the vets are closed and we don't have another dressing to put on, but we'll go to the pet shop tomorrow and see if we can get something.

Thanks for all your comments over the last few days, I was hoping to catch up tonight, but I'm a little occupied with the boys at the moment - I've been trying to post my blip for about the last three hours!





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.