An elephant goes like this and that

Everytime I'm stuck for a blip I ask David for some inspiration and everytime he says blip an elephant ! Today he said he could nt believe that I did nt blip an elephant yesterday seeing as I had 70 to choose from. So today I took a photo before Richard took them to the Post Office to be posted to Whipsnade Zoo.
Hopefully they will have 30,000 all together to represent the number of Asian elephants left in the world. A great way to raise awareness of their plight.

Whipsnade is a great place to visit. It was one of our favourite places to go when we lived in Hemel and spent many a happy day there including several school trips.

It's a very big day for Scotland tomorrow, which ever way it goes I hope things settle down quickly and life gets back to normal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.