Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

I Want Some!

I want some dreams, inspiration, wisdom, and certainly creativity . . . because I've got more than enough to do this weekend and I'm going to need a little, if not a lot, of each. When this weekend slides across "home plate," I'll want some celebration with a capital "C."

We were at the library again this morning. I blipped the other side of the library building back on September 20th and was even able to get in amongst the books, but the books on the front of the building only allow for looking and longing. This weekend I'm going to do some leaping -- hoping to get a taste of each of those!

Thank you everyone for the comments. I am so busy, but I will comment, I will, I will, I will. Happy weekend everyone.

It's the entrance to Friday night in Southern California. Woohoo!
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.